Bungalows for rent in the Belgian Ardennes

The chalets, apartments and bungalows of Domaine Long Pré are located in the wooded hill country

In summer paddling your canoe down the Amblève, mountain biking in the hills, hiking with spectacular views, swimming in the lake of Robertville, trout fishing, or the challenge of entering the obstacle course? In winter all together cross-country or downhill skiing, with a nice vin chaud (mulled wine) afterwards? It is all possible at and around Domaine Long Pré!

Facilities

The adventurers' paradise!

Let the adrenaline flow! Climbing, abseiling, mountain biking, you can try it all in or close to this holiday park in Stavelot. You can also opt for more peaceful activities: hiking in the beautiful surroundings is always a great source of pleasure. Likely you will have some amazing stories to tell when you go home, for example about the deer and wild boar you have met along your way.

Surroundings

You will never be bored

Nearby are some charming villages and lovely little towns such as Malmedy, Spa, Coo (with its famous Cascades) and Durbuy definitely worth visiting. There are countless typical cafes where they serve Belgian beers and cosy restaurants where Ardennes specialties such as ham and game fill up the menu.

Lowest price guarantee

With us you always get the best price

We offer you the best price and therefore always offer a lowest price guarantee.

View our accommodations

Ga direct naar:

Partir à l’aventure au coeur des Ardennes!

Des forêts sans fin, des rivières sauvages et des collines charmantes forment le décor et le paysage pour Domaine Long Pré.

Avez-vous envie, cet été, de descendre l’Amblève en canoë, de nager dans le lac du barrage de Robertville, de pêcher la truite, ou de tenter un parcours d’obstacles ? Et cet hiver, vous avez envie d’organiser une virée en ski de fond ou en ski alpin, avec un délicieux vin chaud après l’effort? Il est tout possible dans et autour de Domaine Long Pré!

Il y a aussi les ravissantes petites villes à découvrir, comme Malmedy, Spa, Coo (et ses célèbres Cascades) ou encore Durbuy, qui vaut réellement le détour. Vous y trouverez des cafés traditionnels servant de savoureuses bières belges, et des restaurants proposant les délicieuses spécialités ardennaises à la carte, comme le gibier et la charcuterie.

Bref, en plus des nombreuses installations disponibles à l’intérieur du parc, les environs offrent une telle diversité d’activités tout au long de l’année qu’il est littéralement impossible de s’ennuyer ne serait-ce qu’un seul instant!

Nous espérons avoir très bientôt le grand plaisir de vous choyer tout au long de vos vacances !

Cindy Herman
Directrice du parc

Bungalow sur l'Amblève

De 2 à 9 personnes bungalows à louer dans les Ardennes (zone de 30 m2).

Bungalows

bungalows-op-open-veld

Ardennes, où d'autre...

Découvrez les villes et villages, les activités et les événements dans la région!

Alentours

tokkelen-in-de-ardennen-op-camping-longpre

Cottage dans les Ardennes?

Profitez de l'année des Ardennes dans votre bungalow!

Maisons à vendre

langs-de-waterkant-in-de-ardennen

Webdesign & Realisatie: Holiday Media